Make the most of your Fitness Membership. Here is what you need to know this month.

Special offer

Special offer

Refer a friend who joins by Jan 31, and get 1250 rewards points and a free month, and $50 in JCC Bucks.

Pickleball hours

Pickleball hours

Monday-Friday: 7am-12pm
Saturday: 10:30am-6pm

Extended Pickleball Hours:
Monday-Friday: 12-2pm*
*By reservation only
Call or stop by the Fitness Reception Desk to reserve a court.

pickleball page

Fitness 450 Special*

Fitness 450 Special*

  • 4 sessions + heart rate monitor | $59
  • 8 sessions + heart rate monitor | $99

*Restrictions apply

Contact Jodi at 845.501.4101 or jodie@fitness-450.com

JPerks

JPerks

JCC Rockland has partnered with some of your favorite local businesses so you can save.
Just show your JCC Membership swipe card and enjoy your discount.
view all perks

Contact us

Contact us

Reception Desk
845.362.4400 ext. 113

Lauren Saltus
Fitness & Wellness General Manager
laurens@jccrockland.org · ext. 112
Jodi Erdman
Membership Director
info@fitness-450.com
Office: 845-501-4101
Katherina (Kat) Colucci
Fitness and Wellness Director
katc@jccrockland.org · ext. 104
Diva Pavan
Group Exercise/Pilates Manager
divap@jccrockland.org · ext. 102
Marjorie Kornblau
Membership Advisor
marjoriek@jccrockland.org · ext. 189
Lisa Goldstein
Sales Associate
lisag@jccrockland.org · ext. 188
Mark Robertson
Administrative Assistant, Fitness and Wellness
markr@jccrockland.org · ext. 532