Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE STAFF

David Kirschtel
Chief Executive Officer
davidk@jccrockland.org · ext. 108
Eliza Millman
Chief Operating Officer
elizam@jccrockland.org · ext. 136

FUNDRAISING

Elena Heydt
Director, Donor Relations
elenah@jccrockland.org · ext. 106
Jamie Schnapper
Administrative Assistant
jamies@jccrockland.org · ext. 105

SPORTS & RECREATION

Carrie Sakin
Director of Sports & Recreation
carries@jccrockland.org · ext. 107
Emily Shotland
Administrative Assistant and
Teen Travel Program Director
emilys@jccrockland.org · ext. 101

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Miriam Pedler
Early Childhood Director
miriamp@jccrockland.org · ext. 103
Samara Krieg
Early Childhood Administrator
samarak@jccrockland.org · ext. 118

Children, Youth and Teens

Monica Rosenbaum
Director of Youth and Camping Services
monicar@jccrockland.org · ext. 111
Simeon Pearlstein
Director of Youth & Teen Engagement
simeonp@jccrockland.org · ext. 131
Melinda Goldberg
Administrative Assistant
melindag@jccrockland.org · ext. 165

ADULTS SERVICES

Elizabeth Rosenblum
Director of Adult Life
elizabethr@jccrockland.org · ext. 179

FACILITIES

William Ebner
Facilities Director
williame@rjccampus.org · ext. 200

ACCOUNTING

Daniel Downey
Controller
danield@jccrockland.org · ext. 123
Kelli Coppola
Assistant Controller
kellic@jccrockland.org · ext. 125
Randi Lew
Staff Accountant
randil@jccrockland.org · ext. 155
Susan Stalter
Accounts Receivable Specialist
susans@jccrockland.org · ext. 134

FITNESS & WELLNESS & MEMBERSHIP

Lauren Saltus
Fitness & Wellness General Manager
laurens@jccrockland.org · ext. 112
Jacob Rosenberg
Fitness and Wellness Manager
jacobr@jccrockland.org · ext. 104
Diva Pavan
Group Exercise/Pilates Manager
divap@jccrockland.org · ext. 102
Ellen Schmall
Director of Membership and Community Engagement
ellens@jccrockland.org · ext. 537
Marjorie Kornblau
Membership Advisor
marjoriek@jccrockland.org · ext. 189
Membership Hotline
845.362.4400 · ext. 209

Marketing and Outreach

Dana Lichtenberg
Director of Marketing & Outreach
danal@jccrockland.org · ext. 178
Lija Znakina
Webmaster
lijaz@jccrockland.org · ext. 273
Dana Portnoy
Graphic Designer
danap@jccrockland.org · ext. 535

Administration

Nancy Adler
Administrative Ass​istant​
nancya@jccrockland.org · ext. 186
Rob Mullen
Administrative Ass​istant
robertm@jccrockland.org · ext. 127
Donna Bergstol
Main Receptionist and Registrar
donnab@jccrockland.org · ext. 100