Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE STAFF

David Kirschtel
Chief Executive Officer
davidk@jccrockland.org · ext. 108
Eliza Millman
Chief Operating Officer
elizam@jccrockland.org · ext. 136

FUNDRAISING

Elena Heydt
Director, Donor Relations
elenah@jccrockland.org · ext. 106
Jamie Chiaramonte
Associate Director, Donor Relations
jamiec@jccrockland.org · ext. 105

SPORTS, RECREATION & camps

Carrie Sakin
Director of Sports and Recreation and Camping Services
carries@jccrockland.org · ext. 107
Sarah O’Malley
Assistant Director of Sports and Recreation
saraho@jccrockland.org · ext. 544
Lisa Murphy
Camp Registrar
lisam@jccrockland.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Miriam Pedler
Early Childhood Director
miriamp@jccrockland.org · ext. 103
Rachel Kurland
Assistant Director of Deborah Koenig Early Childhood Center
rachelk@jccrockland.org
Samara Krieg
Early Childhood Operations Coordinator
samarak@jccrockland.org · ext. 118

Children, Youth and Teens

Brent Osborne
Director of Children Programs and Teen Engagement
brento@jccrockland.org · ext. 111
Jacob Schneider
Children Programs Coordinator
jacobs@jccrockland.org· ext. 109
Jodi Anton
Administrative Assistant
jodia@jccrockland.org · ext. 165

ADULTS SERVICES

Elizabeth Rosenblum
Director of Adult Life
elizabethr@jccrockland.org · ext. 179
Donna Bergstol
Adult Life Program Coordinator
donnab@jccrockland.org · ext. 100

Rockland Jewish Community Campus Staff Facilities

William Ebner
Facilities Director
williame@jccrockland.org · ext. 200
Janet Pollack
Director of Capital Fund Development and Planned Giving
janetp@rjccampus.org · ext. 537

ACCOUNTING

Daniel Downey
Controller
danield@jccrockland.org · ext. 123
Kelli Coppola
Assistant Controller
kellic@jccrockland.org · ext. 125
Randi Lew
Staff Accountant
randil@jccrockland.org · ext. 155
Susan Stalter
Accounts Receivable Specialist
susans@jccrockland.org · ext. 134
Deena Goldstein
Senior Staff Accountant
deenas@jccrockland.org · ext. 165

FITNESS & WELLNESS & MEMBERSHIP

Lauren Saltus
Fitness & Wellness General Manager
laurens@jccrockland.org · ext. 112
Jacob Rosenberg
Fitness and Wellness Manager
jacobr@jccrockland.org · ext. 104
Diva Pavan
Group Exercise/Pilates Manager
divap@jccrockland.org · ext. 102
Jodi Erdman
Membership Director
info@fitness-450.com
Office: 845-501-4101
Cell: 845-608-7027
Marjorie Kornblau
Membership Advisor
marjoriek@jccrockland.org · ext. 189
Mark Robertson
Administrative Assistant, Fitness and Wellness
markr@jccrockland.org · ext. 532
Membership Hotline
845.362.4400 · ext. 209

Marketing and Outreach

Dana Lichtenberg
Director of Marketing & Outreach
danal@jccrockland.org · ext. 178
Lauren Carlucci
Outreach manager
laurenc@jccrockland.org · ext. 604
Lija Znakina
Webmaster
lijaz@jccrockland.org · ext. 273
Dana Portnoy
Graphic Designer
danap@jccrockland.org · ext. 535

Administration

Nancy Adler
Executive Assistant​
nancya@jccrockland.org · ext. 186
Stephanie Schleider
Customer Relations Manager
stephaniesc@jccrockland.org · ext. 633

Ombudspeople

Steven Beldock
(845) 641-3516
shb@bandbnylaw.com

Leslie Kahn
(845) 304-8636
lesliekahn63@gmail.com