Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE STAFF

David Kirschtel
Chief Executive Officer
davidk@jccrockland.org · ext. 108
Eliza Millman
Chief Operating Officer
elizam@jccrockland.org · ext. 136

FUNDRAISING

Elena Heydt
Director, Donor Relations
elenah@jccrockland.org · ext. 106

camps

Carrie Sakin
Director of Camping Services
carries@jccrockland.org · ext. 107
Lisa Murphy
Camp Registrar
lisam@jccrockland.org

SPORTS & RECREATION

Jacob Schneider
Director of Sports & Recreation Services
jacobs@jccrockland.org· ext. 109

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Miriam Pedler
Early Childhood Director
miriamp@jccrockland.org · ext. 103
Rachel Kurland
Assistant Director of Deborah Koenig Early Childhood Center
rachelk@jccrockland.org · ext. 131
Samara Krieg
Early Childhood Operations Coordinator
samarak@jccrockland.org · ext. 118

Children, Youth and Teens

Morgan Bransky
Director, Children’s Programs
morganb@jccrockland.org ext. 544
Brent Osborne
Director of Teen Engagement
brento@jccrockland.org · ext. 111

Jodi Anton
Administrative Assistant
jodia@jccrockland.org · ext. 165

ADULTS SERVICES

Barbara Lerche
Director, Adult Life
barbaral@jccrockland.org ext. 179

Monica Colvin
Administrative Assistant
monicac@jccrockland.org ext. 531

Rockland Jewish Community Campus Staff Facilities

William Ebner
Facilities Director
williame@jccrockland.org · ext. 200

ACCOUNTING

Daniel Downey
Controller
danield@jccrockland.org · ext. 123
Randi Lew
Staff Accountant
randil@jccrockland.org · ext. 155
Susan Stalter
Accounts Receivable Specialist
susans@jccrockland.org · ext. 134
Deena Goldstein
Senior Staff Accountant
deenas@jccrockland.org · ext. 165

FITNESS & WELLNESS & MEMBERSHIP

Lauren Saltus
Fitness & Wellness General Manager
laurens@jccrockland.org · ext. 112
Diva Pavan
Group Exercise/Pilates Manager
divap@jccrockland.org · ext. 102
Jodi Erdman
Membership Director
info@fitness-450.com
Office: 845-501-4101
Katherina (Kat) Colucci
Fitness and Wellness Director
katc@jccrockland.org · ext. 104
Marjorie Kornblau
Membership Advisor
marjoriek@jccrockland.org · ext. 189
Lisa Goldstein
Sales Associate
lisag@jccrockland.org · ext. 188
Mark Robertson
Administrative Assistant, Fitness and Wellness
markr@jccrockland.org · ext. 532
Membership Hotline
845.362.4400 · ext. 209

Marketing and Outreach

Dana Lichtenberg
Director of Marketing & Outreach
danal@jccrockland.org · ext. 178
Lauren Carlucci
Outreach manager
laurenc@jccrockland.org · ext. 604
Lija Zhakina
Webmaster
lijaz@jccrock1and.org · ext. 273
Dana Portnoy
Graphic Designer
danap@jccrockland.org · ext. 535

Administration

Nancy Adler
Executive Assistant​
nancya@jccrockland.org · ext. 186
Stephanie Schleider
Customer Relations Manager
stephaniesc@jccrockland.org · ext. 633
Donna Bergstol
Reception and Accounting Admin
donnab@jccrockland.org · ext. 100

Ombudspeople

Steven Beldock
(845) 641-3516
shb@bandbnylaw.com

Leslie Kahn
(845) 304-8636
lesliekahn63@gmail.com