Staff Directory

Executive Staff

David Kirschtel
Chief Executive Officer
davidk@jccrockland.org · ext. 108
Eliza Millman
Chief Operating Officer
elizam@jccrockland.org · ext. 136

Early Childhood

Rachel Kurland
Early Childhood Director
rachelk@jccrockland.org · ext. 131
Samara Krieg
Early Childhood Operations Coordinator
samarak@jccrockland.org · ext. 118

Ombudspeople

Steven Beldock
(845) 641-3516
sbeldock@beldockandsaunderslaw.com

Jeff Degen
(845) 746-6130
jwdegen@yahoo.com

Accounting

Daniel Downey
Controller
danield@jccrockland.org · ext. 123
Randi Lew
Staff Accountant
randil@jccrockland.org · ext. 155
Susan Stalter
Accounts Receivable Specialist
susans@jccrockland.org · ext. 134
Deena Goldstein
Senior Staff Accountant
deenas@jccrockland.org · ext. 165

Camps, Sports & Recreation

Carrie Sakin
Director of Camping Services
carries@jccrockland.org · ext. 107
Lisa Murphy
Camp Registrar
lisam@jccrockland.org · ext. 199
Jared Hershfield
Sport and Recreation Coordinator
jaredh@jccrockland.org · ext. 125
Adam Lubatkin
CIT and JTeens Program Director
adaml@jccrockland.org · ext. 532

Children, Youth and Teens

Kelli Kersh
Outreach and Jewish Program Coordinator
kellik@jccrockland.org · ext. 544
Brent Osborne
Director of Teen Engagement
brento@jccrockland.org · ext. 111
Brooke Hershfield
Children Program Coordinator
brookeh@jccrockland.org · ext. 537
Stephanie Schleider
Operations and After School Program Coordinator
stephaniesc@jccrockland.org · ext. 633

Adult Services

Barbara Lerche
Director, Adult Life
barbaral@jccrockland.org ext. 179

Administration

Nancy Adler
Executive Assistant​
nancya@jccrockland.org · ext. 186

Fundraising

Elena Heydt
Director, Donor Relations
elenah@jccrockland.org · ext. 106′

Marketing & Outreach

Heather Bloch
Director of Marketing & Outreach
heatherb@jccrockland.org · ext. 178
Alyssa Tornese
Graphic Designer
alyssat@jccrockland.org · ext. 535
Jim Kane
Webmaster

Facilities

William Ebner
Facilities Director
williame@jccrockland.org · ext. 200

Special Projects

Rachel Appell
Special Projects Coordinator​
rachela@jccrockland.org · ext. 207

Fitness & Wellness

Lauren Saltus
Fitness & Wellness General Manager
laurens@jccrockland.org · ext. 112
Jodi Erdman
Membership Director
jodie@jccrockland.org
Office: 845-501-4101
Katherina (Kat) Colucci
Fitness and Wellness Director
katc@jccrockland.org · ext. 104
Marjorie Kornblau
Membership Advisor
marjoriek@jccrockland.org · ext. 189
Eve Catsaros
Customer Relations Manager
evec@jccrockland.org · ext. 105

Contact the JCC

Monday-Thursday: 6am – 8pm
Friday: 6am – 6pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7am – 2pm

Address

450 West Nyack Road,
West Nyack, NY 10994

Phone

Phone: 845.362.4400
Fax: 845.362.5107

JCC Reception

Phone: 845.362.4400 ext. 116

Russin Fitness & Wellness Center

Membership Hotline:
845.362.4400 ext. 209

How to Give

Please visit our donate page for more information on how to give to JCC Rockland.