Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE STAFF

David Kirschtel
Chief Executive Officer
davidk@jccrockland.org · ext. 108
Eliza Millman
Chief Operating Officer
elizam@jccrockland.org · ext. 136

FUNDRAISING

Elena HeydtADMINISTRATION
Director, Donor Relations
elenah@jccrockland.org · ext. 106′

Camps and Sports & Recreation

Carrie Sakin
Director of Camping Services
carries@jccrockland.org · ext. 107
Lisa Murphy
Camp Registrar
lisam@jccrockland.org
Jacob Heishfield
Sport and Recreation Coordinator
jacobh@jccrockland.org · ext. 125

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Miriam Pedler
Early Childhood Director
miriamp@jccrockland.org · ext. 103
Rachel Kurland
Assistant Director of Deborah Koenig Early Childhood Center
rachelk@jccrockland.org · ext. 131
Samara Krieg
Early Childhood Operations Coordinator
samarak@jccrockland.org · ext. 118

Children, Youth and Teens

Kelli Kersh
Director, Children’s Programs
kellik@jccrockland.org ext. 544
Brent Osborne
Director of Teen Engagement
brento@jccrockland.org · ext. 111
Jodi Anton
After School Coordinator
jodia@jccrockland.org · ext. 165

ADULTS SERVICES

Barbara Lerche
Director, Adult Life
barbaral@jccrockland.org ext. 179

Rockland Jewish Community Campus Staff Facilities

William Ebner
Facilities Director
williame@jccrockland.org · ext. 200

ACCOUNTING

Daniel Downey
Controller
danield@jccrockland.org · ext. 123
Randi Lew
Staff Accountant
randil@jccrockland.org · ext. 155
Susan Stalter
Accounts Receivable Specialist
susans@jccrockland.org · ext. 134
Deena Goldstein
Senior Staff Accountant
deenas@jccrockland.org · ext. 165

FITNESS & WELLNESS & MEMBERSHIP

Lauren Saltus
Fitness & Wellness General Manager
laurens@jccrockland.org · ext. 112
Jodi Erdman
Membership Director
info@fitness-450.com
Office: 845-501-4101
Katherina (Kat) Colucci
Fitness and Wellness Director
katc@jccrockland.org · ext. 104
Marjorie Kornblau
Membership Advisor
marjoriek@jccrockland.org · ext. 189

Marketing and Outreach

Heather Bloch
Director of Marketing & Outreach
heatherb@jccrockland.org · ext. 178
Lija Znakina
Digital Marketing Strategist
lijaz@jccrock1and.org · ext. 273
Alyssa Tornese
Graphic Designer
alyssat@jccrockland.org · ext. 535

Special Projects

Rachel Appell
Special Projects Coordinator​
rachela@jccrockland.org · ext. 207

Administration

Nancy Adler
Executive Assistant​
nancya@jccrockland.org · ext. 186
Stephanie Schleider
Customer Relations Manager
stephaniesc@jccrockland.org · ext. 633

Ombudspeople

Steven Beldock
(845) 641-3516
sbeldock@beldockandsaunderslaw.com

Jeff Degen
(845) 746-6130
jwdegen@yahoo.com